Lifespan finalists in ifa Excellence Awards 2023

Huge congratulations to all those finalists short-listed for the ifa Excellence Awards this year, with a record 21 from the Lifespan community.

It’s a great recognition for their role in and support of the financial planning industry, and the strength of the Lifespan adviser community.

Lifespan Head Office:
Lifespan Financial Planning – Dealer Group of the Year
Eugene Ardino – Industry Thought Leader of The Year
Eugene Serravalle – Compliance Consultant of the Year and Dealer Group Executive of the Year
Lisa Gregory – Marketing Consultant of the Year

Authorised Representatives finalists:
Kristopher Meuwissen, Wealtheon – Innovator of the Year and Regional Adviser of the Year
Sheshan Wickramage, Wick Financial – Innovator of the Year and Transformation of the Year,  Individual
Sangram Rana, Build MyWealth – Risk Adviser of the Year and SMSF Adviser of the Year
James McFall, Yield Financial Planning – Holistic Adviser of the Year
Zachary Coleman, ZDC Financial – Newcomer of the Year
Terrence Vogiatzis, Omura Wealth Advisers – Newcomer of the Year
Robert Rich, Unite Wealth – Transformation of the Year
Suganesh Kumanan, YTM Financial Planning – Young Financial Adviser of the Year

Practice finalists: 
Wealtheon  Client Servicing Company of the Year and Innovator of the Year – Company
Yield Financial Planning – Holistic Advice Firm of the Year

PLUS CDM Solution Services – Innovator of the Year – Company and Transformation of the Year – Company.

The complete list of ifa Excellence Awards 2023 finalists can be seen here.

Share this post