ifa Excellence Awards 2022 Finalists Announced

ifa Excellence Awards 2022 finalists were announced this week, coinciding with World Financial Planning Day.

We had a strong presence as a group in finalist nominations for these awards, being represented across 11 categories, including four company level categories and seven individual level categories.  This demonstrates the quality of advice firms that we have in our network.

We would like to congratulate the following Lifespan advisers on being recognised as finalists. We are really proud of our Lifespan adviser community, and of Robert Rich, Alex Rankin and the team at Endorphin Wealth Management, and James McFall and the team at Yield Financial Planning for achieving this well-deserved recognition!

In addition to the recognition across our adviser community, we were also honoured as an AFSL to be recognised as finalists as Dealer Group of the year, for the fifth year running, as well as recognition as individual finalists in Eugene Ardino as Thought Leader of the Year, Eugene Serravalle as Dealer Group Executive of the Year and Lisa Gregory as Marketing Consultant of the Year. Huge congratulations to our team efforts!



Dealer Group of the Year
Lifespan Financial Planning

Client Servicing Company of the Year
Endorphin Wealth

Holistic Advice Firm of the Year
Yield Financial Planning

Marketing Program of the Year
Endorphin Wealth


Client Outcome of the Year
Robert Rich, Endorphin Wealth

Client Servicing Individual of the Year
Robert Rich, Endorphin Wealth

Dealer Group Executive of the Year
Eugene Serravalle, Lifespan Financial Planning

Goals-Based Adviser of the Year
Robert Rich, Endorphin Wealth Management

Industry Thought Leader of The Year
Eugene Ardino, Lifespan Financial Planning

Marketing Consultant of the Year
Lisa Gregory, Lifespan Financial Planning

Young Adviser of the Year (30 years or under)
Alexander Rankin, Endorphin Wealth