ifa Excellence Awards winners 2023

We’re delighted to announce that the Lifespan group (Head Office and adviser network) won three awards in the 2023 ifa Excellence Awards held in Sydney, including the ifa Excellence Awards Dealer Group of the Year, for the third consecutive year, and Dealer Group Executive of the Year to Eugene Serravalle. It was a fantastic evening to once again be able to catch up with our fabulous advice community!

To win these awards is humbling and a testament to the strength of our adviser community. We had a strong presence with 22 finalists for these awards from across the Lifespan community. This demonstrates the quality of advice firms that we have in our network.

We would like to congratulate the following Lifespan advisers on both their success last night, but also for being recognised as finalists. We are really proud of our Lifespan adviser community, including the team at CDM Solutions, awarded Digital Advice Strategy of the Year, Kris Meuwissen and the team at Wealtheon, James McFall and the team at Yield Financial Planning, Robert Rich at Unite Wealth, Sheshan Wickramage at Wick Financial, Sangram Rana at Build My Wealth, Zachary Coleman and ZDC Financial, Terry Vogiatzis at Omura Wealth and Suganesh Kuman at YTM Financial Planning, for achieving this well-deserved recognition!

What an amazing result! You can find the winners and finalists here.

Share this post